- Miller Samuel Real Estate Appraisers & Consultants - http://www.millersamuel.com -

3Q 2013 Market Report Gauntlet Comes to a Close

Posted By Jonathan Miller On October 26, 2013 @ 5:15 pm In Boca Raton,Brooklyn,Douglas Elliman,Elliman Reports,Florida,Long Island,Manhattan,Miami,Palm Beach,Queens | Comments Disabled

[1]

This week marked the end of what I call the “quarterly gauntlet” market report releases that I author for Douglas Elliman. If you’re interested, we’ve analyzed a bunch of markets:

NYC Metro Area
- Manhattan Sales [2]
- Manhattan & Brooklyn Rentals [3]
- Brooklyn Sales [4]
- Queens Sales [5]
- Westchester/Putnam Sales [6]
- Long Island Sales [7]
- Hamptons Sales [8]
- North Fork Sales [9]

South Florida
- Miami Sales [10]
- Boca Raton Sales [11]
- Fort Lauderdale Sales [12]
- Palm Beach Sales [13]

I’ve been writing this expanding report series for Douglas Elliman [14] since 1994. You can also build custom data tables on information included in the reports using our aggregate database [15] and a growing library of market charts [16].


Article printed from Miller Samuel Real Estate Appraisers & Consultants: http://www.millersamuel.com

URL to article: http://www.millersamuel.com/3q-2013-market-report-gauntlet-comes-to-a-close/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.millersamuel.com/files/2013/10/Rental_0913.jpg

[2] Manhattan Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/new-york-city/3q-2013-manhattan-sales/1-449

[3] Manhattan & Brooklyn Rentals: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/new-york-city/september-2013-manhattan-and-brooklyn-rentals/2-453

[4] Brooklyn Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/new-york-city/3q-2013-brooklyn-sales/3-450

[5] Queens Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/new-york-city/3q-2013-queens-sales/4-451

[6] Westchester/Putnam Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/westchester-and-putnam/3q-2013-westchester-and-putnam-sales/13-452

[7] Long Island Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/long-island-the-hamptons-and-north-fork/3q-2013-long-island-sales/5-458

[8] Hamptons Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/long-island-the-hamptons-and-north-fork/3q-2013-hamptons-sales/6-459

[9] North Fork Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/long-island-the-hamptons-and-north-fork/3q-2013-north-fork-sales/20-460

[10] Miami Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/florida/3q-2013-miami-sales/14-454

[11] Boca Raton Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/florida/3q-2013-boca-raton-sales/17-455

[12] Fort Lauderdale Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/florida/3q-2013-fort-lauderdale-sales/18-456

[13] Palm Beach Sales: http://www.elliman.com/reports-and-guides/reports/florida/3q-2013-palm-beach-sales/19-457

[14] Douglas Elliman: http://www.elliman.com/marketreports/

[15] aggregate database: http://aggregate-data.millersamuel.com

[16] market charts: http://www.millersamuel.com/browse-all-charts

Copyright © 2014 Miller Samuel Inc. All rights reserved.